The Industry Leader in Pipe, Valves and Fittings in Arkansas since 1973...
6300 Murray Street                         Phone: (501) 562-6180
Little Rock, AR  72209                    Fax:      (501) 562-8874
Our Team
    
After Hour Access: Employees with 24hr Access as noted below can be called 
for After hours AccessTHERE WILL BE A $35 CHARGE  for each after hours Access Call.

Tim Green (24hr Access)                                                               
General Manager                                                                  
cell phone: 901-692-3675
email:  tgreen@alliedsupplyinc.net

Tammy Romero
Office Manager
email:  tromero@alliedsupplyinc.net  

​Steve Zulkosky (24hr Access)
Purchasing Manager
email:  szulkosky@alliedsupplyinc.net
Cell Phone: (501) 607-3820

Lon Bugg
Outside Salesman/Account Manager
email:  lbugg@alliedsupplyinc.net
Cell Phone: (479) 263-4587

Rick Cotton (24hr Access)
Outside Salesman/Account Manager
email:  rcotton@alliedsupplyinc.net
Cell Phone: (918) 998-7490

​Corey Kirby
Inside Sales
email:  coreyk@alliedsupplyinc.net

Chris Kirby
Inside Sales
email:  ckirby@alliedsupplyinc.net 

Kenny Walker
Inside Sales
email:  kwalker@alliedsupplyinc.net

Brad Stuckey
Inside Sales
email:  bstuckey@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone: 501-269-4798

Brian Mann (24hr Access)
Warehouse Manager
email:  bmann@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone: (501) 940-1955

Brent Stuckey
Assist Warehouse Manager/ Counter Sales
email: brents@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone: 501-286-1763

Cody Smith
Shipping & Receiving Clerk
email: csmith@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone: (501) 607-0330

Tim McLelland
Warehouse/Head Driver
email: tmclelland@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone: (501) 607-1075​

Mike Butler
Counter/Inside Sales
email:  mbutler@alliedsupplyinc.net
Cell Phone: (501) 410-0099

Katlen Harris
Warehouse/Driver
email: kharris@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone: 870-377-1912

Robbie Grimes
Warehouse/ Driver
email: rgrimes@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone: (501) 607-1754

Will Whillock
Warehouse/Driver
email: wwhillock@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone: 501-503-7408

​Julie Johnson
Office Assistant
Inventory MTR Administrator 
email: jjohnson@alliedsupplyinc.net





Double click here to add text.