The Industry Leader in Pipe, Valves and Fittings in Arkansas since 1973...
6300 Murray Street                         Phone: (501) 562-6180
Little Rock, AR  72209                    Fax:      (501) 562-8874
Our Team
    
After Hour Access: Employees with 24hr Access as noted below can be called 
for After hours AccessTHERE WILL BE A $35 CHARGE  for each after hours Access Call.

Tim Green (24hr Access)                                                               
General Manager                                                                  
cell phone: (901) 692-3675
email:  tgreen@alliedsupplyinc.net

Tammy Romero
Office Manager
email:  tromero@alliedsupplyinc.net  

​Steve Zulkosky (24hr Access)
Purchasing Manager
email:  szulkosky@alliedsupplyinc.net
Cell Phone: (501) 607-3820

Lon Bugg
Outside Salesman/Account Manager
email:  lbugg@alliedsupplyinc.net
Cell Phone: (479) 263-4587

Rick Cotton (24hr Access)
Outside Salesman/Account Manager
email:  rcotton@alliedsupplyinc.net
Cell Phone: (918) 998-7490

Jeff Devine
Outside Salesman/Account Manager
email: jdevine@alliedsupplyinc.net
Cell Phone: (501) 231-3065

Wayne Wilson
Inside Sales/Industrial Specialist
email: wwilson@alliedsupplyinc.net
Cell Phone: 

​Corey Kirby
Inside Sales/Mechanical Specialist
email: coreyk@alliedsupplyinc.net 

Kenny Walker
Inside Sales
email:  kwalker@alliedsupplyinc.net

Brad Stuckey
Inside Sales
email:  bstuckey@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone: (501) 269-4798

Brian Mann (24hr Access)
Warehouse/Driver
email:  bmann@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone: (501) 940-1955

Brent Stuckey
Inside Sales
email: brents@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone: (501) 286-1763

Cory Switzer
Shipping & Receiving Clerk
email: cswitzer@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone:

Tim McLelland
Warehouse/Head Driver
email: tmclelland@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone: (501) 607-1754

Timmy Stevens
Warehouse/Driver
email: tstevens@alliedsupplyinc.net
Cell phone: (501) 539-3243

Julien Michael Butler (Daylight After Hours & Weekends) 
Warehouse Manager
email:  mbutler@alliedsupplyinc.net
Cell Phone: (501) 410-0099

Katlen Harris
Counter/Inside Sales
email: kharris@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone: (870) 377-1912

Dalton Hacker
Warehouse/ Driver
email: dhacker@alliedsupplyinc.net
cell phone: 

Eric McClain
Warehouse/Driver
email: emcclain@alliedsupplyinc.net








Double click here to add text.